2 INCH WOODEN BLINDS

četvrtak, 01.12.2011.

PLYWOOD HURRICANE SHUTTERS. HURRICANE SHUTTERS


Plywood Hurricane Shutters. Wholesale Drapery Fabric.



Plywood Hurricane Shutters





plywood hurricane shutters














My View of Wilma




My View of Wilma





My Tiny Cottage "The Happy Palm" had plywood covering 1 big window in the kitchen, a huge hurricane shutter was dropped over my big slider also in the kitchen. It covered all but about 2 feet which I crawled under in the middle of the storm to check on my car and feel 115 mph winds. I also have a metal door I peaked out to discover the 50 year old Avacado tree had been blown over. This window was not covered during the hurricane and this was my view during the storm. You can see the power & phone lines (there are 3) that slapped on my Happy Palm almost the whole time. I could also see turquoise light flashing just beyond my fence, and tree limbs breaking.











boarded up




boarded up





Getting ready for Tropical Storm Fay (which turned out to just be one big rainstorm for my town). This is the back door... finally upgrading from plywood!









plywood hurricane shutters







Related topics:

canopy beds with curtains

four poster bed with canopy

mini blinds brackets

kitchen drapery fabric

menards exterior shutters

bay window drapery rod

baby sun shade car

white 10x10 canopy

shade structures inc



01.12.2011. u 03:30 • 0 KomentaraPrint#

<< Arhiva >>

  prosinac, 2011  
P U S Č P S N
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  

Prosinac 2011 (19)

Dnevnik.hr
Gol.hr
Zadovoljna.hr
Novaplus.hr
NovaTV.hr
DomaTV.hr
Mojamini.tv

2 INCH WOODEN BLINDS

2 inch wooden blinds, white window shutters, awning window repair, canopy bedroom suite